Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio

Testimonials

We have ordered a picture to be printed in a very special way for a display . It had to be done in time for my husband's birthday. Mallory helped with picking the best picture, guiding us through the process and delivering on time a perfect piece. Thank you, Mallory and Lee!!!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

Image360 always comes through for our company. They are so professional and speedy!

5 Star Rating . | June 2022

It was great working with Mallory. He didn't take anything for granted and made sure the sign was exactly what we wanted.

5 Star Rating . | May 2022

My experience with Image360 has always been handled expeditiously with great courtesy, care and professionalism. Most of my work has been handled by Tim Scott.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Mallory and his team are super creative and customer focused. Don't just use them for the occasional banner and sign. Challenge them and they will not disappoint. They just made me a four foot structure that looks like a Q tip which is exactly what I wanted. They work in acrylic, and other materials that you would't imagine but they will. Not the typical printer.

5 Star Rating . | April 2022

Image 360 is my new go-to printing service. Very quick, efficient and positive customer service.

5 Star Rating . | February 2022

Lee was patient, responsive, and informative throughout this process. She got us the information we needed, she conveyed it carefully, she responded to numerous requests in a timely way. It was a pleasure working together.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

Would like to thank Image360 for.supporting the James Mosher Baseball program.

5 Star Rating . | June 2021

You always provide impeccable service and quality work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Professional and efficient experience. From mock ups to the installation of the final product, Image360 made everything extremely easy. We are extremely satisfied with our window graphic!

5 Star Rating . | May 2021

Fantastic service and products, as always - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

The professionalism, the speed of communication and the quality of the final product all met or exceeded my expectations.

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Great service and prices!

5 Star Rating . | April 2021

Very helpful, courteous and professional.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Very professional, and excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

Always a pleasure. Excellent customer service. Quick turn around. Responsive, friendly and helpful staff. Hight Quality Outcomes!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The entire production team at Image 360 Baltimore Downtown did an amazing job on my order. I have always found the team very courteous, ready to help, and experts in what they do. Kudos to Mallory & the Image 360 Baltimore Downtown team!

5 Star Rating . | March 2021

The service is great! Very professional, polite and quick! So easy to place an order and items were ready on time.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

You guys rock!!! Not only was the product high quality it was also very affordable! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Always a pleasure working with everyone there.

5 Star Rating . | February 2021

Pleasure to work with and they were able to turn a last minute project on a dime which really added to our event. Thanks for making it possible!

5 Star Rating . | December 2020

Working with Mallory and the Image360 Downtown Baltimore team was wonderful and seamless. I can't wait to work with them again! They helped identify some damage on the vehicle that would have effected the integrity of the wrap and suggested a great resolution.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

It was a pleasure working with image 360 and Lee Davis. Everything went smoothly.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

Mallory did a great job designing and installing a custom clear plastic guard for our legal office reception desk. It is gorgeous and our front desk staff feel much safer with the barrier in place.

5 Star Rating . | November 2020

You guys made a miracle happen for me, plus stayed within my budget and even found a mistake that I overlooked. THANK YOU

5 Star Rating . | October 2020

Mallory is a pleasure to work with. He is professional and provided us with exactly the sign we needed. The production of the sign was quick.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Most cooperative people I've had the experience to work with.

5 Star Rating . | September 2020

Smooth delivery of the order given the COVID-19 pandemic. Great job!

5 Star Rating . | August 2020

The team is very helpful, goes above and beyond, and is exceptionally responsive. Thank you for your great work!

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

The service was specticular. I appreciated the hands on guidance and understanding of what I needed

5 Star Rating . | June 2020

Very professional and easy to do business with. Understands the needs of the customer and responds quickly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2020

I had to get items done in a short period of time. The company was very accommodating, patient and professional. They even recommended a company for the items they didn't carry. The recommended company was also great and able to accommodate. I was stress free at the end of our conversation that day. Wonderful job!

5 Star Rating . | April 2020

I always receive fast and attentive service. You provide high-quality products and no matter how small the project you always go the extra mile like providing the best pen to write on my re-usable fundraiser check! That's truly was a WOW because I did not know that certain dry erase markers would permanently ink it. Thank you! Your team is simply amazing!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

You all were very attentive and patient with me while describing your process. Thank you for the support and the excellent final product!

5 Star Rating . | March 2020

Professional approach, and service that lets the client know they are appreciated.

5 Star Rating . | February 2020

Knowledgeable, reliable and professional. High quality products delivered promptly.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

I truly appreciated the way that the team consistently responded back to emails/calls in a timely manner. The process from placing the order to pick-up was seamless. Excellent customer service and beautiful product.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very appreciative of Mallory and the staff at image360 helping not once, but twice, with a quick turnaround with my requests. Both service and quality was excellent. Thank you again.

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Tremendous person to person experience. Always pleasant, product is precisely what I order and the prices are overly reasonable. My business relationship goes back decades through at least a dozen different organizations. EXCELLENT BUSINESS!

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Mallory is my go to guy, he can get anything made for us..

5 Star Rating . | October 2019

Very pleasant group of people. Suggested ways to help my Scout Troop save money with our signs. Very punctual; actually ahead

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Mallory Davis' attention to detail and professionalism are unsurpassed in his field.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

everyone is always so kind and always makes sure that I have a full understanding of what I am asking for. All of the staff is extremely knowledgeable. Great experience all around.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Working with the image 360 team was awesome! The team was very responsive from start to finish. Thank you for helping to make our event a success…..

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

You made this challenging project very easy

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

I received great customer service from the very beginning and their was great communication throughout the entire process. Ms. Lee Davis was a pleasure to work with!

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

When I walked in to order a sign, I didn't really know what I wanted … the person who helped me was patient and knowledgeable, and he helped me figure it out!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I have been using your company for several years now. Lee seems to be my go to- always helps me out when needed...always very polite, helpful.. We are a very last minute "need this now" company and Image 360 never disappoints on coming through with a moments notice.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Mallory and the team are a pleasure to work with. They listen and share ideas on how to move in the best direction. And even when there's a mistake, they go above and beyond to make sure we're taken care of. Baltimore is blessed to have Mallory & Lee at the heart of Downtown and we couldn't be more happy to have such a fine team close by. They aren't just business partners, they're like family.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Hello Lee and Mallory, the quality of the image on the sign exceeded my expectations. I will return with more orders, and would not hesitate to refer you to family, friends, and business associates. Thank you, Chester

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

I am very happy dealing with Image360 because they provide excellent customer service. Deliver signs on time, They make sure that I am satisfied with my order. Friendly Team and make effort to know their customers.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Good prompted service

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Always excellent service from Mallory and his team. Thanks for all you do!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Lee and her crew do an amazing job accommodating our company. They are a truly reliable team and I'm always glad to do business with them.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Been dealing with the business for years. They are excellent and do a great job.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Bob was incredibly helpful and easy to work with.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Easy to work with and always so helpful.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Bob's professionalism, friendliness, and expertise makes the process seamless and enjoyable.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Ms.Lee made me feel welcomed as soon as I walked in the door. She listened to my needs and was able to guide me on what was best for my needs. Once I submitted my order a proof was sent back within a day and my order was ready the next day!! My order was done professionally and on time. Great Service and Product!!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Mallory, As you are well aware of the performance of Jesse and TIM ! I have been working with your team for years and appreciate them as if they were my own staff :) Tracy, ABC Services of Maryland, LLC

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Very good experience. This was a rush order and you came through and completed the job on time which allowed me to achieve my year end goal. Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Exactly what I wanted, as always!

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Everyone I interacted with was extremely responsive and professional. We are very pleased with the service and the finished product. Our window looks great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Great service and great product.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019